May 5, 2021

Soul of Hip Hop

The Hip Hop Community.

Ludacris & J.I.D Join Conway The Machine On “Scatter Brain” Single

Spread the love

With his new project, La Maquina, arriving April 16th, Conway The Machine has shared the latest offering from it, “Scatter Brain.”

Perhaps influenced or inspired by his times down South, The Machine makes the track an Atlanta affair and gets Don Cannon (on the boards) and both Ludacris and J.I.D (on the mic) to assist him throughout. Conway has also shared the tracklist to La Maquina, which will boast contributions from Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, 2 Chainz, Jae Skeese, 7xvethegenius, ElCamino, and Shots.

Check it all out below.

[embedded content]

  1. Bruiser Brody (prod. J.R. Swift)
  2. 630 Tip Off (prod. Bangladesh)
  3. Blood Roses f. Jae Skeese (prod. Cardiak)
  4. Clarity (prod. Don Cannon)
  5. KD (prod. Murda Beatz)
  6. 200 Pies f. 2 Chainz (prod. The Alchemist)
  7. Sister Abigail f. Jae Skeese & 7xvethegenius (prod. J.R. Swift)
  8. Grace [ft. Jae Skeese] (prod. Cosmo Beats)
  9. Scatter Brain f. J.I.D & Ludacris (prod. Don Cannon)
  10. Had to Hustle f. El Camino (prod. Cosmo Beats)
  11. S.E. Gang f. Westside Gunn & Benny the Butcher (prod. Daringer)
About the author: SOHH Verified
Tell us something about yourself.